GS-Hydro Poland

Sales hub for: Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

Gołębia 11

81-185 Gdynia, Polska

Phone: +48 58 782 02 20 / 21

Office: sekretariat@gshydro.com

Sales Department: handlowy@gshydro.com
Service Department: krzysztof.bychowski@gshydro.com

Customer Service – Gdynia

handlowy@gshydro.com

Mariusz Safianowski
Customer Service Manager

Mariusz.Safianowski@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 18
+48 601 630 853

Adam Michalak
Technical and Sales Specialist

Adam.Michalak@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 20
+48 693 904 050

Agnieszka Dzikowska-Makuc
Technical and Sales Specialist

Agnieszka.Dzikowska@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 24
+48 693 904 020

Radosław Sikora
Technical and Sales Specialist

Radoslaw.Sikora@gshydro.com
+48 693 904 070

Jacek Kamiński
Technical and Sales Specialist

Jacek.Kaminski@gshydro.com
+48 58 761 41 25
+48 667 037 000

GS-Hydro’s representative for Russia

Gabatel Vladislav
Project Engineer – Russia

office@gssystem.ru
+48 500 596 928 – Whats App / Viber

Representative for Kaliningrad

LLC “GS RUS”

236029 Kaliningrad
1, Turukhanskaya st.
1st floor, room 12
office@gssystem.ru

Melnik Alexander
Department Director Kaliningrad

+7 911 474 04 02

Representative for Yuzhno – Sakhalinsk

LLC “GS RUS Yuzhno – Sakhalinsk”

236029 Yuzhno – Sakhalinsk
Prospect Mira 56/7
8 (4242) 46-53-25
sakhalin@gssystem.ru

Kazmin Evgeniy
Director of Sakhalin Department

+7 914 756 33 16

Boyarsky Kirill
Head of the technical department

Tel +7 914 756 33 15

Kobalyov Vitaly
Technical Specialist

+7 914 761 33 41

Krzysztof Bychowski
Manager of Projects

Krzysztof.Bychowski@gshydro.com
+48 693 900 035

Mieczysław Jaworski
Production Engineer

Mieczyslaw.Jaworski@gshydro.com
+48 605 459 802

Mariusz Zwolennik
Electrical Department Manager

Mariusz.Zwolennik@gshydro.com
+48 785 180 111

Marek Chodowiec
Warehouse Manager

marek.chodowiec@gshydro.com
+48 785 180 115

How to find us

GS-Hydro Worldwide

GS-HYDRO Austria/Germany

Austria & Germany, Croatia, Czech, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland

GS-Hydro Poland

Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia

TESS-AS

Norway (Distributor)

GS-HYDRO Singapore

Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Austalia

GS-HYDRO UK

UK, Ireland

Raiha Hydraulics Oy

Finland (Distributor), Russia (Non-exclusive distributor)

GS-HYDRO Brasil

Brasil, Chile, Peru, South America

GS-HYDRO Korea

South Korea, Japan, Taiwan, Philippines

GS-Hydro Spain

Spain, France, Italy, Turkey, Portugal, Malta, Mediterranean area, Middle East

GS-HYDRO USA

USA, Mexico, Canada

GS-Hydro Corporate Headquaters

INTERPUMP PIPING GS

Via E. Fermi, 25

42049 Sant’Ilario (RE), Italy

Phone: +39 0522 904311
Fax: +39 050 704444